المشاريع

  • مكيف هواء موفر للطاقة مبرد بالماء لورشة العمل

    مكيف هواء موفر للطاقة مبرد بالماء لورشة العمل

    يوجد مصنع للملابس في قوانغتشو به ورشة عمل بطول 48 مترًا وعرض 36 مترًا، والمساحة الإجمالية 1,728 مترًا مربعًا، ويبلغ ارتفاع مبنى المصنع 4.5 مترًا.تقع ورشة مصنع الملابس في الطابق الرابع (الطابق العلوي).وهو عبارة عن هيكل من الطوب والخرسانة لا يحتوي على أي تدفئة.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مشروع تبريد ورشة الدقة في جيانغمن هيشان

    مشروع تبريد ورشة الدقة في جيانغمن هيشان

    لقد قامت شركة الصناعة XIKOO بحل مشكلة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والاختناق لما يقرب من 5000 مستخدم للمواقع الصناعية المختلفة في السنوات الـ 17 الماضية، وقد حازت XIKOO على الثناء بالإجماع من العديد من المستخدمين.ستخبركم شركة XIKOO اليوم عن نظام التبريد لورشة عمل المصنع الدقيق.حسب ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • حل تبريد مكيف الهواء الصناعي الموفر للطاقة لورشة العمل

    حل تبريد مكيف الهواء الصناعي الموفر للطاقة لورشة العمل

    تمتلك شركة Foshan Jiantai Aluminium Products Co., Ltd ورشة عمل للهيكل الفولاذي بمساحة 1998 مترًا مربعًا وارتفاع 6 أمتار.هناك 100 عامل في الفضاء.استفسر مدير المشتريات السيد Zhang وطلب من مهندس XIKOO السيد Yang حل التبريد، حيث طلبوا خفض درجة الحرارة الداخلية...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مكيف هواء مبرد بالماء موفر للطاقة للصالة الرياضية والقاعة الكبيرة

    مكيف هواء مبرد بالماء موفر للطاقة للصالة الرياضية والقاعة الكبيرة

    لتلبية متطلبات السوق من التبريد وتوفير الطاقة، قامت شركة XIKOO بتطوير مكيف الهواء الصناعي المبرد بالماء الموفر للطاقة. تُعرف تقنية التكثيف التبخيري حاليًا بأنها طريقة التكثيف الأكثر كفاءة.يتم استخدام الماء والهواء كوسيط تبريد، والحرارة ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • ورشة الملابس نظام تبريد مبرد الهواء الصناعي

    ورشة الملابس نظام تبريد مبرد الهواء الصناعي

    تلقت شركة XIKOO استفسارًا عن مشروع تبريد الهواء لورشة صناعة الملابس بمساحة 3500 مترًا مربعًا، والارتفاع حوالي 4 أمتار، وتوجد بعض آلات توليد الحرارة.بعد التواصل مع السيد وانغ الشخص المسؤول ومعرفة متطلبات العميل، قدمت XIKOO النصيحة بشأن مبرد الهواء الصناعي ذو 27 وحدة X...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • كيفية تبريد مستودع الطلاء الكيميائي؟

    مبرد الهواء التبخيري للمياه الصناعية + مخطط تبريد مروحة العادم بادئ ذي بدء، الطلاء الكيميائي النهائي عبارة عن سلع خطرة قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار.ويجب أن يكون المستودع الذي يحتوي على هذه العناصر معزولاً ومحمياً من الضوء وجيد التهوية.لذلك ليس من المناسب تخزين منتجات الطلاء في أواني...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • تقييم العملاء لمشروع مبرد الهواء الصناعي XIKOO.

    تقييم العملاء لمشروع مبرد الهواء الصناعي XIKOO.

    أهلا بالجميع!أنا مدير الإنتاج السيد جيانغ.لقد مر أكثر من 4 أشهر منذ أن بدأت شركتنا في استخدام تصميم نظام تبريد مبرد الهواء وتثبيته بواسطة XIKOO.سيتم مشاركة بعض المشاعر والخبرة في مبرد الهواء الصناعي XIKOO معك 1. صب الحقن...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • ورشة عمل حقن صب نظام تبريد الهواء

    ورشة عمل حقن صب نظام تبريد الهواء

    متطلبات العملاء لمشروع تهوية مبرد الهواء والتبريد XIKOO: مشكلة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والحرارة الشديدة في ورشة العمل خطيرة بشكل خاص في الصيف.تصل درجة الحرارة القصوى إلى 38 درجة مئوية، وتتأثر كفاءة عمل العمال.على سبيل المثال، الموظفون في ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مبرد الهواء الصناعي بارد لمصنع قوالب الحقن

    مبرد الهواء الصناعي بارد لمصنع قوالب الحقن

    مبرد الهواء الصناعي البارد لمصنع قوالب الحقن تعد المشكلات البيئية مهمة جدًا لشركات قولبة الحقن.على وجه الخصوص، فإن المتطلبات البيئية الحالية لتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات مرتفعة للغاية.عندما تعمل العشرات من آلات القولبة بالحقن معًا...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • يمكن لمصنع تركيب مبرد الهواء الصناعي XIKOO

    يمكن لمصنع تركيب مبرد الهواء الصناعي XIKOO

    تبلغ مساحة ورشة تصنيع العلب 15000 متر مربع، وارتفاعها 15 مترًا، وهي ورشة عمل حديثة لخط التجميع، ولها هيكل إطار فولاذي، عندما تشرق الشمس، تنتج الحرارة وتدخل إلى الورشة، وتتحد مع الحرارة. من معدات الإنتاج واسعة النطاق، ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مبرد الهواء XIKOO بارد لمطبخ Laojia chaifang

    مبرد الهواء XIKOO بارد لمطبخ Laojia chaifang

    قوانغتشو LaoJia chaifang تقديم الطعام هي مؤسسة سلسلة وعاء ساخن.وهي استخدام الحطب في الطهي، فتنتج عن هذه العملية حرارة ودخان كثير.عندما يستمتع العملاء بالوعاء الساخن هنا، يوجد بخار وينتج حرارة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم بناء المطعم من الصاج الحديدي، وكما نعلم، فهو ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مبرد الهواء XIKOO يوفر التبريد والتهوية لورشة العمل

    مبرد الهواء XIKOO يوفر التبريد والتهوية لورشة العمل

    اختارت شركة Guangdong قوانغتشو liyuan technology Co., Ltd. مبرد الهواء التبخيري الصناعي XIKOO كمعدات التبريد والتهوية لورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بها.تبلغ مساحة الورشة 2400 متر مربع وهي عبارة عن مكان عمل مفتوح للتهوية الجيدة.المروحة الكبيرة كانت في الأصل...
    اقرأ أكثر
123التالي >>> الصفحة 1 / 3

Projects

  • Jiangmen Heshan Precision Workshop Cooling Project

    Jiangmen Heshan Precision Workshop Cooling Project

    XIKOO industry company has solved the problem of high temperature and stuffiness for nearly 5,000 users of various industrial sites in past 17years, and XIKOO has won unanimous praise from many users. Today XIKOO will tell you about the cooling system of a precision factory workshop.   According ...
    Read more
  • Energy saving industrial air conditioner Cooling solution for workshop

    Energy saving industrial air conditioner Cooling solution for workshop

    Foshan Jiantai Aluminum Products Co., Ltd has steel structure workshop with 1998 square meter and 6m height. There are 100 workers in the space. The purchase manager Mr.Zhang inquired and ask XIKOO engineer Mr.Yang for cooling solution, they have demand on the indoor temperature to be decreased t...
    Read more
  • energy saving water cooled air conditioner for gym and big hall

    energy saving water cooled air conditioner for gym and big hall

    To meet market requirement of cool and energy saving , XIKOO developed the energy saving water cooled industrial air conditioner       Evaporative condensation technology is currently recognized as the most efficient condensation method. Water and air are used as the cooling medium, and the heat ...
    Read more
  • Garment workshop industrial air cooler cooling system

    Garment workshop industrial air cooler cooling system

    XIKOO received an inquiry of air cooling project for a garment workshop with 3500m2, the height is about 4m and there is some heat generating machines. After communicated with Mr.Wang the Person in charge and learned customer’s requirement, XIKOO gave the advice of 27units industrial air cooler X...
    Read more
  • How to cool chemical paint warehouse?

    Industrial water evaporative air cooler + exhaust fan cooling scheme First of all, Finished chemical paint are flammable and explosive dangerous goods. The warehouse with such items should be insulated, protected from light, and ventilated. So it is not suitable to store paint products in a ware...
    Read more
  • Customer’evaluation for XIKOO industrial air cooler project.

    Customer’evaluation for XIKOO industrial air cooler project.

    Hello everyone! I am the production manager Mr.Jiang. It has been more than 4 months since our company begin to use the air cooler cooling system design and installed by XIKOO.  Some feelings and experience of the XIKOO industrial air cooler will be shared with you   1.The injection molding...
    Read more
  • Injection molding workshop air cooler cooling system

    Injection molding workshop air cooler cooling system

    Customer requirements for XIKOO air cooler ventilation and cool project: The problem of high temperature and sultry heat in the workshop is particularly serious in summer. The maximum temperature reaches 38℃, and the work efficiency of the workers is affected. For example, the employees in the in...
    Read more
  • Industrial air cooler cool for injection mould factory

    Industrial air cooler cool for injection mould factory

    Industrial air cooler cool for injection mould factory The environmental problems is very important for injection molding companies. In particular, the current energy-saving and emission reduction environmental requirements are very high. When dozens of injection molding machines working together...
    Read more
  • Factory of can install XIKOO industiral air cooler

    Factory of can install XIKOO industiral air cooler

    The can manufacturing company has workshop area of 15000 square meters, height is 15m, it is a modern assembly line workshop, and it has steel frame structure, when the sun is shining, it produces heat and get into workshop, and combine with the heat from large – scale production equipment,...
    Read more
  • XIKOO air cooler cool for Laojia  chaifang kitchen

    XIKOO air cooler cool for Laojia chaifang kitchen

    Guangzhou LaoJia chaifang catering is a hot pot chain enterprise . which is using firewood for cooking, so this process produces much heat and smoke. when customers enjoy hot pot here, there is steam and it produces heat. Additional, the restaurant was constructed of iron sheets,  As we know, it ...
    Read more
  • XIKOO air cooler bring cool and ventilation for workshop

    XIKOO air cooler bring cool and ventilation for workshop

    Guangdong Guangzhou liyuan technology Co., Ltd. Choosed XIKOO industiral evaporative air cooler as the cooling and ventilation equipment for their production workshop. The workshop has a construction area of 2,400 square meters and is an open workplace for good ventilation. The large fan was orig...
    Read more
  • XIKOO evaporative air cooler is widely to cool various places

    XIKOO evaporative air cooler is widely to cool various places

    In recent years, with the rapid development of evaporative cooling technology and people’s awareness of energy saving and emission reduction. Evaporative cooling and environmental friendly air cooler have also been widely used 1. The production and processing workshops and warehouses of the...
    Read more
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3