Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Being supported by an highly developed and skilled IT group, we could offer you technical support on pre-sales & after-sales support for Ductable Air Cooler, Cooling Air Cooler, Portable Room Air Cooler, With a fast development and our customers come from Europe, United States, Africa and all over the world. Welcome to visit our factory and welcome your order, for further inquires please do not hesitate to contact us!
Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO Detail:

XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler is the most popular industrial air cooler. We designed it with different powers 1.1kw, 1.3kw, 1.5kw to meet different demand. And there are up, down, side air discharge to be conveniently installed on wall, roof and other places.Applicable to cool a 60-80m2 plant in humid area and a 100-150m2 plant in dry area.

XK-18/23/25S model industrial air cooler equipped with industrial quality parts, including complete New PP material body, anti-UV, anti-aging, long 15years lifetime. 100% copper-wire motor, water proof rate Ip54. Nylon&glass fiber and metal fan, passed dynamic balance test before using. Corrosion resistance and high efficiency water pump, 13000 hours continuous working life time. 10cm thickness cooling pad, more than 80% evaporative rate.Glue sealed water proof circuit board have Over load protection, over currency protection, water shortage protection and full-automatic drainage function. LCD control panel with 12 different speeds.The water of the water tank can be sterilized by UV-lamp device(optional)

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Model

Airflow

Voltage

Power

Wind     Pressure

N.W.

Applicable Area

Air Delivery     (pipeline)

Air Outlet

XK-18S/down

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-18S/side

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

690*690mm

XK-18S/up

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-23S/down

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-23S/side

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

690*690mm

XK-23S/up

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-25S/down

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

670*670mm

XK-25S/side

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

690*690mm

XK-25S/up

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

670*670mm

Package: plastic film+pallet+carton

Application:

XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler has the cooling, humidification , purification , energy saving an other functions,it is very widely used for workshop, farm , warehouse, greenhouse, station, market and other places.

XIKOO focus on air cooler development and manufacture more than 13years, we always put products quality and customer service in the first place, we have strict standard from material choice, parts test, production technology , package and other all process. Hope every customer get the satisfactory XIKOO air cooler.  We will follow all the shipment to ensure customers get the goods, and we have after-sale return to our customers, try to solve your questions after-sale, hope our products bring good user experience.

Warmly Welcome to contact us, visit and cooperate with XIKOO!

d1
d2


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures


Related Product Guide:

The company keeps to the operation concept "scientific management, high quality and efficiency primacy, customer supreme for Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO , The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Macedonia, Egypt, Brazil, We are introduced as a one of the growing manufacture supplier and export of our products. We have a team of dedicated trained professional who take care the quality and timely supply. If you are looking for Good Quality at a good price and timely delivery. Do contact us.
  • This company has a lot of ready-made options to choose and also could custom new program according to our demand, which is very nice to meet our needs.
    5 Stars By Raymond from Austria - 2017.01.28 19:59
    In China, we have many partners, this company is the most satisfying to us, reliable quality and good credit, it is worth appreciation.
    5 Stars By tobin from Yemen - 2017.10.13 10:47
    Write your message here and send it to us