Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We believe in: Innovation is our soul and spirit. Quality is our life. Shopper need is our God for Latest Air Cooler, Mobile Air Cooler, Air Cooler 1.1kw, We honor our core principal of Honesty in business, priority in company and will do our greatest to provide our customers with high-quality goods and fantastic provider.
Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO Detail:

XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler is the most popular industrial air cooler. We designed it with different powers 1.1kw, 1.3kw, 1.5kw to meet different demand. And there are up, down, side air discharge to be conveniently installed on wall, roof and other places.Applicable to cool a 60-80m2 plant in humid area and a 100-150m2 plant in dry area.

XK-18/23/25S model industrial air cooler equipped with industrial quality parts, including complete New PP material body, anti-UV, anti-aging, long 15years lifetime. 100% copper-wire motor, water proof rate Ip54. Nylon&glass fiber and metal fan, passed dynamic balance test before using. Corrosion resistance and high efficiency water pump, 13000 hours continuous working life time. 10cm thickness cooling pad, more than 80% evaporative rate.Glue sealed water proof circuit board have Over load protection, over currency protection, water shortage protection and full-automatic drainage function. LCD control panel with 12 different speeds.The water of the water tank can be sterilized by UV-lamp device(optional)

PRODUCT PARAMETERS

Model

Airflow

Voltage

Power

Wind     Pressure

N.W.

Applicable Area

Air Delivery     (pipeline)

Air Outlet

XK-18S/down

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-18S/side

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

690*690mm

XK-18S/up

18000m3/h

380V/220V

1.1Kw

180Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-23S/down

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-23S/side

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

690*690mm

XK-23S/up

23000m3/h

380V/220V

1.3Kw

200Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

20-25m

670*670mm

XK-25S/down

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

68Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

670*670mm

XK-25S/side

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

690*690mm

XK-25S/up

25000m3/h

380V/220V

1.5Kw

250Pa

70Kgs

100-150m2

25-30m

670*670mm

Package: plastic film+pallet+carton

Application:

XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler has the cooling, humidification , purification , energy saving an other functions,it is very widely used for workshop, farm , warehouse, greenhouse, station, market and other places.

XIKOO focus on air cooler development and manufacture more than 13years, we always put products quality and customer service in the first place, we have strict standard from material choice, parts test, production technology , package and other all process. Hope every customer get the satisfactory XIKOO air cooler.  We will follow all the shipment to ensure customers get the goods, and we have after-sale return to our customers, try to solve your questions after-sale, hope our products bring good user experience.

Warmly Welcome to contact us, visit and cooperate with XIKOO!

d1
d2


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO detail pictures


Related Product Guide:

We'll make each hard work to become excellent and excellent, and speed up our measures for standing from the rank of intercontinental top-grade and high-tech enterprises for Quality Inspection for Industrial Coolers Manufacturers - XK-18/23/25S workshop industrial evaporative air cooler China manufacture – XIKOO , The product will supply to all over the world, such as: kazan, Greek, Argentina, Our company has always insisted on the business principle of "Quality, Honest, and Customer First" by which we have won the trust of clients both from at home and abroad. If you are interested in our solutions, you should do not hesitate to contact us for further information.
  • We feel easy to cooperate with this company, the supplier is very responsible, thanks.There will be more in-depth cooperation.
    5 Stars By Sandy from Ireland - 2018.12.28 15:18
    The company can keep up with the changes in this industry market, product updates fast and the price is cheap, this is our second cooperation, it's good.
    5 Stars By Bertha from Juventus - 2017.11.20 15:58
    Write your message here and send it to us